Befikre – My thoughts on the trailer.

Last month , YRF released the song ‘Labon Ke Kaarobar’ from Befikre . It quite didn’t impress me . It reminded me of the song ‘Ek duje ke vaaste’ from Dil to pagal hai . Its been quite sometime , since I have been looking forward to the trailer of Befikre.The link to the song and the trailer can be found at the end of this article.

I liked the landscape of Paris , that is shown in the trailer. I liked Vaani Kapoor in her new avatar , she looks confident . I didn’t like anything else other than these two sentences ,that I have mentioned now.

Ranveer Singh seems to be toying with his usual flamboyant self. From the trailer , the story looks like the usual Bollywood cliché , where the hero and heroine start by being in a casual , no strings attached relationship . One need not know rocket science to deduce what would happen next . This more or less reminds me of last year’s tamil flick , OK Kanmani , with the only difference being that Befikre is set in Paris.

I will definitely watch ‘Befikre’  FDFS, irrespective of the fact , that I am not impressed with the trailer.

Labon Ke Kaarobar : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1naAWn2IsY

Befikre Trailer : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p7X7mwcEJ-w

Ek duje ke vaste : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jivbbBESxns

Leave a Reply

